

## SRS Citizens Advisory Board-Combined Committees Meeting

Monday, March 25, 2013 1:00 p.m-5:00 p.m. Hilton Garden Inn Augusta, GA Willow Ballroom

1:00 p.m.	Welcome & Agenda Review	Ashley Whitaker, Facilitator
1:05 p.m.	Opening	Donald Bridges, CAB Chair
1:15 p.m.	Administrative & Outreach	Nina Hazen, Committee Chair
1:30 p.m.	<ul><li>Nuclear Materials</li><li>Recommendation Work Time</li></ul>	Rose Hayes, Committee Chair
2:15 p.m.	<ul> <li>Strategic &amp; Legacy Management</li> <li>Integrated Priority List (30 mins)         Presentation by Rich Olsen, DOE-SR     </li> </ul>	Clint Nangle, Committee Chair
3:15 p.m.	Break	
3:30 p.m.	Waste Management	Ed Burke, Committee Chair
4:00 p.m.	<ul> <li>Facilities Disposition &amp; Site Remediation</li> <li>EM Website Improvement Status (30 mins)         Presentation by DOE Office of External Affairs     </li> </ul>	Marolyn Parson, Committee Chair
4:50 p.m.	Public Comments	
5:00 p.m.	Adjourn	

NOTICE TO ATTENDEES: These SRS Citizens Advisory Board meetings are open to the public. Full participation is encouraged on Monday. Tuesday's meeting discussions are restricted to those seated at the table; however, opportunities for public comment will be offered at various times on Monday and Tuesday. The mission of the SRS CAB is to provide informed and timely recommendations to the Department of Energy (DOE) concerning decisions that affect SRS in the areas of environmental restoration, waste management and related activities.



## SRS Citizens Advisory Board-Full Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 26, 2013 8:00 a.m.-4:15 p.m. Hilton Garden Inn Augusta, GA Willow Ballroom

8:00 a.m.	Opening, Pledge, Approval of Minutes, and Update	Donald Bridges, CAB Chair
8:45 a.m.	Agency Updates	
9:30 a.m.	Public Comments	
9:45 a.m.	Waste Management	Ed Burke, Committee Chair
	H-Tank Farm Performance Assessment (45 mins)     Presentation by Sherri Ross, DOE-SR	
10:45 a.m.	Break	
11:00 a.m.	Strategic & Legacy Management  Lifecycle Plan Presentation by Doug Hintze, DOE-SR (45 mins)	Clint Nangle, Committee Chair
	Voting on the Integrated Priority List	
12:00 p.m.	Public Comments	
12:15 p.m.	Lunch	
1:15 p.m.	<ul> <li>Facilities Disposition &amp; Site Remediation</li> <li>Update on 235-F         Presentation by Vickie Wheeler (30 mins)     </li> </ul>	Marolyn Parson, Committee Chair
2:00 p.m.	Administrative & Outreach  Community Group Presentation (25 mins)  Presentation by Dr. Jeffrey Patterson,  Physicians for Social Responsibility	Nina Hazen, Chair
3:00 p.m.	Nuclear Materials	Rose Hayes, Committee Chair
	Recommendation Work Time	
4:00 p.m.	Public Comments	
4:15 p.m.	Adjourn	