Chairperson Donald Bridges

<u>Vice Chairperson</u> Judith Greene-McLeod

Board Members

Thomas Barnes Tabitha Barrett

Emile Bernard

Paul Boynton

Edward Burke

Louie Chavis

Mary Davis

Kathe Golden

Rose Haves

Stanley Howard

Kuppuswamy Jayaraman

Travis Johnson

Cleveland Latimore

Denise Long

Marolyn Parson

Clinton Nangle

Harold Simon

John Snedeker

George Snyder

Elizabeth Skyye Vereen

Gerald Wadley Sarah Watson

Alex Williams

Liaisons

DOE

Karen Guevara

Doug Hintze

EPA

Robert Pope

SCDHEC

Shelly Wilson

Kim Newell

GADNR

Albert Frazier

SAVANNAH RIVER SITE
CITIZENS ADVISORY BOARD

P.O. Box A ♦ Building 730-B, Room 1184 ♦ Aiken, SC 29802

A Department of Energy Environmental Management Site-Specific Advisory Board

May 26, 2011

Dr. David Moody, Manager U.S. Department of Energy Savannah River Operations Office P. O. Box A Aiken, SC 29802

Dr. Moody:

On behalf of the SRS Citizens Advisory Board, I am pleased to forward to you the following recommendation adopted at our May 24, 2011 Board meeting:

Recommendation #277- FY 2013 Integrated Priority List and Budget Input

We anticipate a written response to this recommendation prior to our next Board meeting on July 26, 2011.

Our appreciation to you and your staff for the support, information, and briefings provided that assisted us in the development of this recommendation.

Sincerely,

Dr. Donald N. Bridges, CAB Chairperson

Enclosure:

Recommendation #277

cc w/enclosures:

Melissa Nielson, EM-42, DOE-HQ Catherine Brennan, EM-42, DOE-HQ

Robert King, SCDHEC Stan Meiburg, EPA Albert Frazier, GADNR

The CAB's purpose is to provide advice and recommendations on environmental restoration, waste management, and related activities to DOE.

If you have questions or comments, please contact us at:

Phone: 803-952-7884 • Toll Free: 1-800-249-8155 • Fax: 803-952-9228

Email: srscitizensadvisoryboard@srs.gov

For more information about the CAB, visit us at: http://cab.srs.gov